21
Jul
09

chaos, panic, disorder … my work is done here

this is pretty much what happened to me yesterday … and falled asleep at 21.30 as a sign of protest. and since i am used to sleep around 6 hours/day guess who was staring at the ceiling at 5 am…. and it is hard not to let your mind wobble at the strangest things.
i am hearing and moving like i am somewhere underwater and can’t seem to be able to get my head around to work.
and one question stills lingers on from this early morning …. is it possible ? or is it a really bad idea ? i guess i will not know anytime soon since things are stuck in a loop and the ball is in my yard…. a wager with myself i must win but can’t seem to find the way and …. i am talking non-sense again instead of saying what is really on my mind being afraid of the outcome.
funny how i see through the lies others lay in front of everyone, including themselves, funny how transparent people are to me and how i get really amused with the dicrepancies i see in them but … when it comes to me i just….
focus … lost it some time ago, found it at 6am with a sick smile and the question lingers on … is it a good idea ?

0 Responses to “chaos, panic, disorder … my work is done here”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

list of stuff

to think about

work like you don’t need the money, love like you have never been hurt, dance like nobody sees you, sing like nobody listens to you

my twitts

Archives

wordpress blog stats

