09
Sep
13

trailers #3/2013

once again, I’m posting promos for TV series. this is what this fall is bringing.

1. Crazy Ones

not really a promo, a ‘behind the scene’ clip but got me really excited about it

2. Intelligence

could be nice, reminds me a little of Nikita (the original La Femme Nikita)

3. Homeland

YES! It’s back for season 3, one of the best TV series I’ve seen in a long time.

4. Hostages

I love Dylan McDermott and the way he plays his characters (I really loved him in American Horror Story) and I hope I will get to see him in the next installment of that disturbing show, but until then…


0 Responses to “trailers #3/2013”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


list of stuff

to think about

work like you don’t need the money, love like you have never been hurt, dance like nobody sees you, sing like nobody listens to you

Archives

wordpress blog stats